Ellen Janes

Executive Director

Ashley Wallace

Deputy Director

Jack Danna

Director of Commercial Revitalization

Aaron Kaufman

Community Projects Director

Ishaan Pathak

GLOW Director

Abby Becker

SNAD Manager

Theresa Robertson

Administrative Coordinator

Maura Dwyer

Public Art Consultant

Our Home: The Center for Neighborhoods

We can’t wait until we can welcome visitors again, but office activity has been impacted due to observing best practices regarding COVID-19. 
We are available by email, mobile phone, or for in-person meetings outside the office. We wish our entire community good health.
The Center for Neighborhoods is located in back of The Centre (Theater), the classic art deco building that has been masterfully renovated by our Partner, Jubilee Baltimore. (We helped out too, by obtaining funding from Maryland DHCD, etc.) It is conveniently located in the Station North Arts District.
The Centre, Ⓒ Edward Weiss for the Central Baltimore Partnership

Central Baltimore Partnership: Staff & Contractor Contact Information

Abby Becker,
Station North Arts District Manager
abecker@centralbaltimore.org
443.722.7402
Jack Danna, Director of Commercial Revitalization
jdanna@centralbaltimore.org
410.244.1775 *
Maura Dwyer, Public Art Consultant
mdwyer@centralbaltimore.org
410.916.3197
Ken Gelula, Special Projects**
kgelula@centralbaltimore.org 
410.244.1775 *
Ellen Janes, Executive Director
ejanes@centralbaltimore.org
443.717.3473
 
Aaron Kaufman, Community Projects Director
akaufman@centralbaltimore.org
203.644.7862
Ishaan Pathak, GLOW Director
Ipathak@centralbaltimore.org
410.244.1775 *
Theresa Robertson
trobertson@centralbaltimore.org 
410.244.1775 *
Ashley Wallace, Deputy Director
awallace@centralbaltimore.org
715.292.0801
Edward Weiss, Digital Media Content Provider**
eweiss@centralbaltimore.org
718.552.0886
**Indicates Contractor
  *Indicates Main CBP Phone (410.244.1775)