Staff

Staff

We can’t wait until we can welcome visitors back here on a regular basis again, but office activity has been impacted due to observing best practices (in regards to safety guidelines) as a result of the COVID-19 crisis. 
Nonetheless, we are available by email, or mobile phone, regardless of whether we are working in the office or not. CBP staff continues to support our Partners and to work towards meeting critical community needs related to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Please reach out to the appropriate staffer if you wish to explore such an effort. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we might be of any assistance. We wish our entire community good health
 

Ellen Janes, Executive Director
ejanes@centralbaltimore.org
443.717.3473

Ashley Wallace, Deputy Director
awallace@centralbaltimore.org
715.292.0801

Jack Danna, Director of Commercial Revitalization
jdanna@centralbaltimore.org

Maura Dwyer, Station North Arts District Program Coordinator
mdwyer@centralbaltimore.org
410.916.3197

Aaron Kaufman, Community Projects Manager 
akaufman@centralbaltimore.org
203.644.7862

 

Consultants

Ken Gelula, Equitable Development
kgelula@centralbaltimore.org 

Edward Weiss, Digital Media Content Provider
eweiss@centralbaltimore.org
718.552.0886

Station North

For more information about the personnel at the Station North Arts District (a program of the Central Baltimore Partnership), go to this page.

 

 

 

Pictures from various Central Baltimore events with our staff, board members, community partners and others who are contributing to the renaissance of Central Baltimore.