Staff

Staff

Ellen Janes
Executive Director
ejanes@centralbaltimore.org
 
Ashley Wallace
Deputy Director
awallace@centralbaltimore.org
 
Jack Danna
Director of Commercial Revitalization
jdanna@centralbaltimore.org
 
Aaron Kaufman
Community Projects Manager
akaufman@centralbaltimore.org
 
Chris Redwood
Communications and Resource

Development Coordinator
credwood@centralbaltimore.org
 

Marissa Sayers
Chesapeake Conservation Corps Member
msayers@centralbaltimore.org
 
Jessica Land
Community Outreach Coordinator
jland@centralbaltimore.org
 
Ed Rutkowski
Consultant: Community Planning
ed.rutkowski@verizon.net
 
Edward Weiss
Consultant: Digital Content and Media Specialist
eweiss@centralbaltimore.org