Staff

Staff

Please Note – Until further notice: Central Baltimore Partnership staff are teleworking and available by email or mobile phone. Our office is closed.

All March in-person meetings and events will be held remotely or postponed and we will update this message regarding future events.

CBP is ready to support our partners  who are working to meet critical community needs related to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Please reach out to the appropriate staffer if you wish to explore such an effort.

For our small business partners, we are working to distill the local, state and federal resources that are being made available to help businesses through this crisis and we will post that information on our website and social media by early next week.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to if we might be of any assistance. We wish our entire community good health.

Ellen Janes, Executive Director
ejanes@centralbaltimore.org
443.717.3473

Ashley Wallace, Deputy Director
awallace@centralbaltimore.org
715.292.0801

Jack Danna, Director of Commercial Revitalization
jdanna@centralbaltimore.org

Aaron Kaufman, Community Projects Manager 
akaufman@centralbaltimore.org
203.644.7862

Shamara Thomas, Public Ally
sthomas@centralbaltimore.org 
443.801.9515

Consultants

Edward Weiss, Digital Media Content Provider
eweiss@centralbaltimore.org
718.552.0886

 

 

 

Pictures from various Central Baltimore Partnership Annual Honor Roll events where our staff pays tribute to the people that are contributing to the renaissance of Central Baltimore!