Staff

Staff

Please Note –  the staff of the Central Baltimore Partnership has returned to its offices, but office activity has been impacted due to observing best practices (in regards to safety guidelines) as a result of the COVID-19 crisis. We are available by email, or mobile phone, regardless of whether we are working in the office or not.

CBP staff is ready to support our Partners  who are working to meet critical community needs related to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Please reach out to the appropriate staffer if you wish to explore such an effort.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we might be of any assistance. We wish our entire community good health.

Ellen Janes, Executive Director
ejanes@centralbaltimore.org
443.717.3473

Ashley Wallace, Deputy Director
awallace@centralbaltimore.org
715.292.0801

Jack Danna, Director of Commercial Revitalization
jdanna@centralbaltimore.org

Miller J Roberts, III, Greenmount Corridor Revitalization Director
 mroberts@centralbaltimore.org (410) 245-0549

Aaron Kaufman, Community Projects Manager 
akaufman@centralbaltimore.org
203.644.7862

Shamara Thomas, Community Outreach Coordinator
sthomas@centralbaltimore.org 
443.801.9515

Consultants

Ken Gelula, Equitable Development
kgelula@centralbaltimore.org 

Edward Weiss, Digital Media Content Provider
eweiss@centralbaltimore.org
718.552.0886

 

 

 

Pictures from various Central Baltimore Partnership Annual Honor Roll events where our staff pays tribute to the people that are contributing to the renaissance of Central Baltimore!