Steering Committee

Steering Committee

The Central Baltimore Partnership Steering Committee is governed by a comprised of a cross section of CBP representing community, non-profit organizations, businesses, Baltimore City agencies, and Central Baltimore universities. The Steering Committee serves as the Board of Directors for the organization and works to ensure the overall vision for the Central Baltimore area is carried out. For a list of our Partners, click here.

Steering Committee Officers

Neb Sertsu, University of Baltimore, Chair

Andy Frank, Johns Hopkins University, Vice Chair

Linda Johnson, Greater Greenmount Community Association, Secretary

Steering Committee Members

Tim Armbruster, president emeritus

Jamyla Bennu, Oyin Handmade and Exittheapple Artspace

Michael Braverman, Baltimore City Department of Housing and Community Development

Bill Cole, Baltimore Development Corporation

Neil Didriksen, Robert W. Deutsch Foundation

Charlie Duff, Jubilee Baltimore

Linda Forlifer, Abell Improvement Association

Matt Gallagher, Goldseker Foundation

Pete Hammen, Baltimore City Office of the Mayor

Fred Lazarus

Phong Le, Greater Remington Improvement Association

Eric Lee, Strong City Baltimore

Thibault Manekin, Seawall Development

Neil Muldrow, Parker Muldrow Associates

Sheri Parks, Maryland Institute College of Art

Thomas Totten, Attorney (Pro bono to CBP)

Terrylynn Tyrell

Lauren Kelly-Washington, Greenmount West Community Association

Kristina Williams, Charles Village Community Benefits District

Jean Yahudah